Albums Music

Brawen – Mr Nice Guy (ALBUM)

Brawen - Mr Nice Guy (ALBUM)
Written by Chisamba David

Brawen – Mr Nice Guy (ALBUM)

New Age Entertainments multi talented signed rapper Brawen also known as Ama Big Boy has dropped off of his brand new album, under New Age Entertainments which is named “Mr Nice Guy“. This collection is full loaded with a hotlist of Fifteen (15) astonishing hit melodies.

Some of these amazing songs features Zambia’s music artists. These include, Jorzi, Tiye P, Elisha Long, B Mak, Dagger, Jae Cash, Ruff Kid, Chuzhe Int, Nick Pro, Tianna, Roberto, Teed Loud, Alpha Romeo, Koby, Dope G, Bow Chase, Killa and Umusepela Chile.

You can get all your mp3 download on our website.

Checkout the tracks below.

Mr Nice Guy Album Tracklist

1. Brawen Ft. Tiye P & Jorzi – Pain DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Brawen – ft. Elisha Long We Made It DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Brawen Ft. Dagger, BMak & Jorzi – Stress DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Brawen Ft. Jae Cash & Ruff Kid – Popoka DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Brawen Ft. Chuzhe Int & Nick Pro – Ma Yobally DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Brawen Ft. Tianna – Far Away DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Brawen Ft. Roberto Zambia – Ride Or Die DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Brawen Ft. Alpha Romeo – Ghetto DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Brawen Ft. KOBY – Soldiers DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Brawen Ft. Twangala ft. Dope G – Tefyo Twangala DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Brawen ft. Bow Chase – Bad Boys DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Brawen ft. Teed Loud – Night And Day DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Brawen Ft. BMak – Ni Boza DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Brawen ft. Killa & Umusepela Chile – Only Human DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Brawen ft. Teed Loud – Zikomo DOWNLOAD MP3

Download all brawen songs here.

Download: Kaladoshas – Reverse | Mp3 + Video

Rema – Are You There | Video + Mp3

Kai September – From The Bottom MP3

Download More Zambian Songs Mp3


escort mersin