Daev – God Family Music Album | Download Album Mp3

Stream and download the late Daev’s latest album ‘Daev – God Family Music Album‘ title Daev – God Family Music.

The album took three years to complete, but was finally released on the 7th of August.

Zambian Singer/ Songwriter with the album that took three years to make.

Album Tracklist

  1. Daev – Nipempela | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Daev – Ibela | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Daev Ft. Slap Dee – January To December | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Daev – Needs A Woman | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Daev Ft. Bobby East – Regular Girl | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Daev – Bena | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Daev – S.H.A.F | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Daev – Kazuba | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Daev Ft. Macky 2 & Natasha Chansa – Mama Never Lies | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Daev Ft. F Jay – Roadman | DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Daev – Never Been Easy | DOWNLOAD MP3


Listen and download music for free on Boomplay!


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button
escort mersin