AlbumsForeign SongsMusic

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: DJ Neptune – Greatness 2.0

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: DJ Neptune – Greatness 2.0

DJ Neptune Greatness 2.0 Album

Stream and Download DJ Neptune Greatness 2.0 Album. This album consists of 16 hit songs, and also features quite a good number of African Music Stars like Rema, Gaza, Patoranking, Simi, Peruzzi, Focalistic, Adekunle Gold, Joeboy, Omah Lay, Zlatan, and Phyno.

Greatness 2.0 comes as a gift or present from the hit maker Dj Neptune to his fans from all over the world.

Stream and download Greatness 2.0 Album below.


1. DJ Neptune – Rise Up Ft Laycon x Waje x Ladipoe | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. DJ Neptune – Do and Undo Ft. Mr Eazi | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. DJ Neptune – Cupid ft. Cheque x Blaqbonez | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. DJ Neptune – For You ft. Rema | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. DJ Neptune – Gaza ft. Patoranking | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. DJ Neptune – Ololufe ft. Simi & Peruzzi | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. DJ Neptune – Hustle feat. Focalistic | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. DJ Neptune – Love Potion ft. Adekunle Gold | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. DJ Neptune – Abeg feat. Joeboy & Omah Lay | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. DJ Neptune – Only Fan (feat. Zlatan) | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. DJ Neptune – On God | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. DJ Neptune – Cash | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. DJ Neptune – Recipe ft. Phyno | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. DJ Neptune – Shitto | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. DJ Neptune – My Woman | DOWNLOAD MP3

16. DJ Neptune – Nobody | DOWNLOAD MP3


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button
escort mersin