godparent gift shop coupon coupon bowling fuorigrotta pashmina store coupon 2014 monoprice coupon october 2015

Welcome to ZambianHits

Albums Music

Vjeezy – Fuego Vol. 2 [Full Album] Free mp3 Download

Vjeezy - Fuego

Vjeezy – Fuego Vol. 2 [Full Album] Free mp3 Download

The body of work comprises eleven (11) strong straight fire jams, the collection fills in as Vjeezy’s first collection under the wings of KMP.

highlighting on the cut is Jae Cash, Chef 187, Mic Burner, Jay Rox, Slapdee, Alpha Romeo, Macky 2, T-Sean and Tommy D. also, new artists in particular Bow Chase, Cinori XO, Chuzhe, Drifta Trek, Jack Tha Fizzle, Bombshell and that’s only the tip of the iceberg.

He remarked > About a year prior I dropped my first studio collection Fuego. Preceding that, a strong ground of how I needed my music to seem as though was laid. Fuego Vol 2 is prepared… We made some great music!! More Fire is LIT.

Vjeezy – Fuego Tracklist

  1. Vjeezy ft KB – Intro
  2. Vjeezy ft Jae Cash, Cinori XO & Chuzhe Int – Reason
  3. Vjeezy ft Chef 187 & Jack Tha Fizzle – Ichikupempula Echikulya
  4. Vjeezy ft Drifta Trek & Bombshell – Body On The Line
  5. Vjeezy ft Mic Burner & Bow Chase – Fire
  6. Vjeezy ft Jay Rox – Pali Mweh
  7. Vjeezy ft Slapdee & Jack Tha Fizzle – You The One Me Want
  8. Vjeezy ft Trevor Boganz, Loco Lunatic & Alpha Romeo – Worth
  9. Vjeezy ft Chuzhe Int & Macky 2 – Isaka LI  Saka
  10. Vjeezy ft Elisha Long, T Sean & Tommy D – Try Me
  11. Vjeezy – K.K Wakudala


Share On:

TAGS: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Related Posts

dir.topmillion.net escort mersin